Skip to content

Innovative solutions from one source

From design to fabrication to assembly
We offer an outstanding selection of high-precision components that meet the safety standards of your industry.

State-of-the-art machines and experienced employees

More than 50 employees with know-how accumulated by the company over 30 years use highly modern CNC milling and turning technology to fabricate the most complex geometries as single components or small series – to a quality standard that can compete around the world.

3D Printing Technology


New: Cutting edge technology with 3D printing for components.
Learn more!

3D Printing Technology

Precision for success: through industry know-how

Your project partner is familiar with the standards and processes in aviation and aerospace, port technology and a wide variety of metal processing methods for industrial customers.

We move the harbour

Our precision components provide smooth operations in the port logistics — in Hamburg and all around the world.

Coquilles perform at a superior level - we provide the appropriate frame.


The metalworking industry utilizes reusable forms for casting metals and alloys.

We "produce" solutions for the aerospace industry.


AIRBUS transports A350 fuselage sections with Quast-hoisting-fittings accurately through the production process.

Quast Praezisionstechnik – For success in aviation technology

Frank Horch, Hamburg’s Senator for Economics, visited our company in Hamburg-Finkenwerder to a production tour.

Company

Quast Praezisionstechnik GmbH as a family company has regional roots at the Hamburg-Finkenwerder excellence site. It offers outstanding quality that is competitive worldwide: high-precision CNC turning and milling technology with decades of experience, innovation management and a modern train of machines. 

More...

Services

CNC turning and milling: from engineering to fabrication to assembly: from one source. You receive high-precision components that meet the highest safety and quality requirements. We fabricate custom components, prototypes and small series – even with complex geometries – reliably, economically and with flexibility. 

More...

Industries

Quast Praezisionstechnik GmbH produces for the domestic and international market. We are familiar with standards and processes in a wide variety of industries, ranging from port technology and various metal processing methods for industrial customers to aviation and aerospace (certified according to DIN EN 9100).

More...

Innovative solutions by experienced hands

We fabricate your high-precision components

Quast Praezisionstechnik GmbH fabricates your components out of ferrous and non-ferrous metals as well as plastics: from design to assembly, based on your data but also according to samples or paper sketches. Modern CNC turning and milling technology is the core of our service portfolio. We offer an outstanding selection of high-precision components that meet the safety standards of your industry. On our more than 43,000 square feet site in Hamburg-Finkenwerder, 50 employees with expertise and a knowledge of materials accumulated by the company over three decades fabricate even the most complex geometries as single components or small series – to a quality standard that can compete around the world.

Quality motivates

Machines, processes, materials management, software and measuring technology – we cooperate with universities in Hamburg and Magdeburg as well as our partners of the Hamburg metropolitan region aviation cluster. We ensure the required transfer of knowledge and support our employees with continuing education – because quality motivates. We offer comprehensive services to support your workflows, in surface refinement and many other fields related to CNC turning and milling technology.

Industry know-how in various markets

In Hamburg, we have been anchored in the regional port technology for 20 years. We are a reliable partner for replacement parts and timely repairs. Hamburg is one of the world's largest sites in the international aviation industry and we work on joint projects with our customers in this sector. Our deep know-how of the metal processing industry encompasses comprehensive support for your supply chain management: fast and flexible, for the smooth operation of your process chain.

We are looking forward to meeting you and convincing you with the quality of our services.

Skip to content

Innovative Lösungen aus einer Hand

Von der Konstruktion über die Fertigung bis hin zur Montage:
Wir bieten Ihnen eine überdurchschnittliche Produktvielfalt an hochpräzisen Bauteilen, die den Sicherheitsansprüchen Ihrer Branche gerecht werden.

Modernste Maschinen und erfahrene Mitarbeiter

Über 50 Mitarbeiter mit einem Know-how aus 30 Jahren Firmenwissen fertigen mit Hilfe modernster CNC-Fräs- und -Drehtechnik die komplexesten Geometrien als Einzelteile oder in Kleinserie - auf einem weltweit konkurrenzfähigen Qualitätsniveau.

Präzise zum Erfolg: durch Branchen-Know-how

Ihr Projekt-Partner kennt die Standards und Prozesse in der Luft- und Raumfahrt, der Hafentechnik sowie die vielfältigen Verfahren der Metallbearbeitung für Industriekunden.

Wir bewegen den Hafen


Unsere Präzisions-Bauteile sorgen für reibungsloses Arbeiten in der Hafen-Logistik ­— in Hamburg und überall auf der Welt.

Diese Kokillen bringen volle Leistung - wir sorgen für den richtigen Rahmen.


Die Metallindustrie setzt beim Gießen von Metallen und Legierungen auf wiederverwendbare Formen.

Wir halten auch für Sie Lösungen für die Luftfahrt bereit.


Mit Quast-Heiss-Beschlägen transportiert AIRBUS die Seitenschalen bei A350 präzise durch den Produktions-Prozess.

Quast Praezisionstechnik auf Erfolgskurs in der Luftfahrttechnik

Frank Horch, Wirtschaftssenator des Hamburger Senats,
besuchte uns an unserem Standort in
Hamburg-Finkenwerder zu einem Produktionsrundgang.

Unternehmen

Die Quast Praezisionstechnik GmbH ist als Familienunternehmen regional am Excellence-Standort Finkenwerder verwurzelt und bietet Ihnen eine weltweit erstklassige Qualität: Hochpräzise CNC-Dreh- und Frästechnik mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung, Innovationsmanagement und mit einem modernen Maschinenpark.

Mehr...

Leistungen

CNC-Drehen und -Fräsen: vom Engineering über die Fertigung bis zur Montage – aus einer Hand. Sie bekommen hochpräzise Bauteile, die höchsten Sicherheits- und Qualitätsansprüchen genügen. Wir fertigen Sonderbauteile, Prototypen und Kleinserien – auch mit komplexen Geometrien – zuverlässig, flexibel und wirtschaftlich.

Mehr...

Branchen

Die Quast Praezisionstechnik GmbH produziert für den nationalen und den internationalen Markt. Standards und Prozesse in unterschiedlichen Branchen sind uns vertraut: von der Hafentechnik über vielfältige Verfahren in der Metallbearbeitung für Industriekunden bis zur Luft- und Raumfahrt (zertifiziert nach DIN EN 9100).

Mehr...

Innovative Lösungen aus erfahrenen Händen

Wir fertigen Ihre hochpräzisen Bauteile

Die Quast Praezisionstechnik GmbH fertigt Ihre Bauteile aus Fe- und NE-Metallen und aus Kunststoffmaterialien – von der Konstruktion bis zur Montage, mit Ihren Daten, aber auch nach Mustern oder Papier-Skizzen. Herzstück unseres Leistungsportfolios ist die moderne CNC-Dreh- und Frästechnik. Wir bieten Ihnen eine überdurchschnittliche Produktvielfalt an hochpräzisen Bauteilen, die den Sicherheitsansprüchen Ihrer Branche gerecht werden. Mit der Kompetenz und Werkstoffkenntnis aus drei Jahrzehnten Firmenwissen fertigen 50 Mitarbeiter auf unserem 4000 qm großen Areal in Hamburg-Finkenwerder selbst die komplexesten Geometrien als Einzelteile oder in Kleinserie – auf einem Qualitätsniveau, das weltweit konkurrenzfähig ist.

Qualität motiviert

Maschinen, Prozesse, Materialwirtschaft, Software und Messtechnik – wir kooperieren mit den Hochschulen in Hamburg und Magdeburg sowie mit unseren Partnern des Luftfahrtclusters der Metropolregion Hamburg. Durch kontinuierliche Fortbildungen sorgen wir für den nötigen Wissenstransfer und die Förderung unserer Mitarbeiter – Qualität motiviert. Wir bieten Ihnen umfangreiche Services in der Unterstützung Ihrer Workflows, in der Oberflächenveredelung und in vielen anderen Bereichen rund um die CNC-Drehtechnik und die CNC-Frästechnik.

Branchen-Know-how in unterschiedlichen Märkten

In Hamburg sind wir seit 20 Jahren in der regionalen Hafentechnik verankert. Wir sind zuverlässiger Partner für Ersatzteile und zeitnahe Reparaturen. In der internationalen Luftfahrtindustrie – Hamburg ist in dieser Branche einer der größten Standorte weltweit – arbeiten wir mit unseren Kunden an gemeinsamen Projekten. Die Breite unseres Know-hows für die Metallindustrie schließt den umfassenden Support Ihres Supply-Chain-Managements ein: Schnell und flexibel – für eine reibungslose Prozesskette.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennenzulernen und von der Qualität unserer Leistungen zu überzeugen.