Skip to content

Contact

We are looking forward to your call or e-mail. 

Quast Praezisionstechnik GmbH

Hein-Saß-Weg 21
21129 Hamburg

Phone: +49 40 742199-0
Fax: +49 40 742199-20

E-mail: info@quast-technik.de

Management

Olaf Schreyer
Managing Director/CEO
Phone: +49 40 742199-11
Fax: +49 40 742199-21
Mobile: +49 151 52657299
olaf.schreyer@quast-technik.de

Dorit Kleinerüschkamp
Member of the Management Board
Phone: +49 40 742199-16
Fax: +49 40 742199-21
Mobile: +49 176 24866839
dorit.kleinerueschkamp@quast-technik.de

Anke Lotzow
Management Assistant
Phone: +49 40 742199-46
Fax: +49 40 742199-21
anke.lotzow@quast-technik.de

Sales

Daniel Pautler
Sales Director
Phone: +49 40 742199-18
Fax: +49 40 742199-20
Mobile: +49 151 52657288
daniel.pautler@quast-technik.de

Timo Engelmann
Technical Sales
Phone: +49 40 742199-44
Fax: +49 40 742199-20
Mobile: +49 151 46249233
timo.engelmann@quast-technik.de


Technical Procurement

Wiebke Item
Technical Procurement
Phone: +49 40 742199-22
Fax: +49 40 742199-20
wiebke.item@quast-technik.de

Reiner Dillwald
Technical Procurement
Phone: +49 40 742199-51
Fax: +49 40 742199-20
reiner.dillwald@quast-technik.de